Team

Team Cadwork Holz AG

Geschäftsleitung


Roland Abderhalden

Geschäftsführer

abderhalden@cadwork.swiss


Emil (Migg) Wickli

Stv. Geschäftsführer

wickli@cadwork.swiss

Administration


Claudia Haas

Administration

haas@cadwork.swiss


Esther Lorenz

Administration

esther.lorenz@cadwork.swiss

Support/Schulung


Pascal Breitenmoser

breitenmoser@cadwork.swiss


Michael Brunner

brunner@cadwork.swiss


Daniel Dürr

duerr@cadwork.swiss


Georg Lieberherr

lieberherr@cadwork.swiss


Hanspeter Pletscher

pletscher@cadwork.swiss


Hansjörg Rechsteiner

rechsteiner@cadwork.swiss

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner